renuzy logo, white wordmarkDues, done easy. Features Pricing Compare Federations
More
Get Early Access

Resources

Free resource

What club software costs in 2026

The published prices of 15 club and membership software tools in the US and Australia, by club size, each read on the vendor's own pricing page on 28 October 2026.

Free to download and change. No email needed.

For a club of 100 members in the US, the tools that publish a price at that size charge $0 to $712.80 a year. That is before any fee on member payments. Much of the difference is in what each tool counts: members, active members, every contact in the database, or the organization's revenue. Every price below was read on the vendor's own pricing page on 28 October 2026, and links to it.

A year's subscription, by club size (US)

The cheapest plan that fits, paid yearly where the vendor offers it, in US dollars. Fees on member payments are in the next table. Where a cell has words instead of a figure, they say why: a price we could not read is left out, never guessed.

Tool100 members250 members1,000 membersWhat it counts
ClubExpress$504Not worked out (see note)Not worked out (see note)Active members
Membership Toolkit$550 (Essential)$550$550No limit stated
Raklet$0 (Free)$588 (Essentials)$1,188 (Professional)Contacts
renuzy$319$385$605Paying members
WildApricot$712.80Not shown as textNot shown as textContacts
Zeffy$0$0$0No limit stated
  • ClubExpress charges by the active primary member each month: 42c up to 200 active members, then 38c, 34c and 30c up to 1,000. At 100 members that is $42 a month. The page does not say whether a bigger club pays one rate on every member or each rate on its own band. So the larger sizes are not worked out here. Setup costs from $150, once.
  • WildApricot shows its 100 contact price as text: $66 a month billed monthly, or $59.40 a month prepaid for a year. Its bigger tiers sit in a selector whose prices we could not read as text, so they are left out. Lapsed members and event guests in the database are contacts too.
  • Raklet counts contacts: Free up to 100, Essentials up to 500, Professional up to 1,000.
  • renuzy charges by members who are paying. A year costs eleven months when paid yearly: $29, $35 and $55 a month at these sizes, or $348, $420 and $660 a year paid monthly.

What each tool publishes (US)

ToolHow the price is setPublished pricesFee on member payments, on top of card processing
ClubExpressPer active member, a month42c to 30c a primary member up to 1,000 active members, lower above. Setup from $150None of its own. Its card processing is 2.99% plus 30c (Basic) or 3.99% plus 30c (Premium)
ClubRunnerBy club size, paid yearly in advanceFor a 20 member club: Lite or Admin $21 a month, Standard $27 a month, plus a $100 setup fee. Other sizes are in a selector we could not read as textOnline payments are a separate add on
Glue UpPlan, billed yearlyEssential $3,000 to $6,500 a year; Advanced $8,000 to $18,500; Enterprise on requestNot stated on the pricing page
Join ItPlan and member capacityStarter from $29 a month, Total from $99, Extra from $199. The price rises with member capacity; the capacity prices are not shown as text. 10% off yearly, and a further 10% for eligible nonprofits3.0% on Starter, 2.0% on Total, 1.5% on Extra, plus Stripe's fee
Membership ToolkitPlan, billed yearlyEssential $550 a year, Premium $850, Concierge $1,150. No member limit statedNot stated on the pricing page
Neon CRMThe organization's revenueFrom $99 a month. The Memberships module adds 10% of the subscriptionNot stated on the pricing page
RakletContactsFree up to 100; Essentials $49 a month billed yearly ($588) up to 500; Professional $99 ($1,188) up to 1,000; Premium $399 ($4,788) up to 10,0004% plus 60c on Free, then 3%, 2% and 1% plus 60c, on top of payment gateway fees
renuzyPaying members$29 a month up to 100, $35 up to 300, $55 up to 1,000, $89 up to 2,000, $129 up to 3,000, $195 up to 6,000, $250 up to 10,000. Paying yearly costs eleven months0%. Stripe's card fee is 2.9% plus 30c on a US card
WildApricotContacts100 contacts: $66 a month billed monthly, $59.40 prepaid for a year, $56.10 prepaid for twoNone of its own. Using a payment system other than its own adds a fee
ZeffyNo charge to the organisation$0. Zeffy asks the people paying for an optional contribution at checkoutNone. Zeffy says it covers card fees

What a fee on payments adds

A percentage on member payments can cost more than the subscription. Take a club of 100 members who each pay $50 online, so $5,000 in 100 payments. Card processing is left out because every tool has it.

PlanIts fee on paymentsAdded to the year
Join It Starter3.0%$150
Join It Total2.0%$100
Raklet Free4% plus 60c a payment$260
Raklet Essentials3% plus 60c a payment$210
renuzy, any plan0%$0

Australia

Australian tools publish in Australian dollars, and some add GST on top. renuzy has no published Australian price yet, so it is not in these tables. WildApricot shows Australian visitors its US dollar prices, which are above.

Tool100 members250 members1,000 members
Hello ClubA$1,166 plus GST (Standard, 300)A$1,166 plus GSTA$1,694 plus GST (Premium)
MemberJungleA$1,308 plus GST (Essentials, 250)A$1,308 plus GSTA$4,428 plus GST (Premium, 5,000)
MemberlyA$948 (up to 250)A$948A$1,908 (up to 1,000)
RevSportA$112 (Small)A$396 (Medium, 500)A$989 (Large, 1,500)
TidyHQA$0 (Free) or A$890 (Pro)A$0 or A$890A$0 or A$890
ToolPublished pricesFee on member payments
Hello ClubStandard A$106 a month or A$1,166 a year for 300 members; Premium A$154 or A$1,694 for 1,000; Business A$298 or A$3,278 for 2,500; all plus GST. The Entry plan's price was not readable as textNot read
MemberJungleEssentials A$109 a month paid yearly (A$119 monthly) for 250 members; Standard A$199 for 750; Premium A$369 for 5,000; Ultimate A$799 for 15,000. Setup from A$399. Prices exclude GST1.2% plus 55c on Essentials, falling to 0.5% plus 35c on Ultimate, plus Stripe's fee
MemberlyFree up to 10 members; A$79 a month up to 250; A$159 up to 1,000; A$319 up to 2,500; A$559 up to 5,0003.5% plus 50c on Free, then 2.5%, 2.2%, 1.9% and 1.8% plus 30c
RevSportA$112 a year up to 100 members; A$396 up to 500; A$989 up to 1,5002% plus A$1.60 a payment through Pin Payments
TidyHQFree A$0; Pro A$890 a year (about A$74 a month)3% plus A$0.20 on Free, 1% plus A$0.20 on Pro, plus Stripe's fee

How this was put together

  • Prices come only from the vendors' own pages, never from review sites, reseller lists or older notes.
  • A price the page did not show as text that day (a slider, a calculator, a call us) is left out and the cell says so.
  • Yearly figures use the vendor's yearly price where it has one, and twelve times the monthly price where it does not.
  • Card processing (Stripe, Square, PayPal and the like) is left out unless the tool builds it into its own rate, as ClubExpress does.
  • The tools are the club and membership tools we track. It is not every tool on the market.
  • This page is published by renuzy, which sells dues software and is one row in the tables. It makes no claim about which tool is best: that depends on what your club needs.

Prices change. Check the vendor's page before you decide, and quote the date with any figure you use from here. To cite this page: renuzy, "What club software costs in 2026", renuzy.com/resources/club-software-prices-2026, prices read 28 October 2026.

Sources

What it helps with

Budgeting for software, comparing tools on the same basis, or quoting a price with its source and date.

Downloads

renuzy logo, white wordmark

Made by renuzy, dues done easy. renuzy collects dues, sends renewal reminders and keeps your member list for clubs, associations and member groups.

See what renuzy does